Matt Morton - Apollo 11 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Artist: Matt Morton
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Name: Apollo 11 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Size: 1617mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Burdens And The Hopes
A2 Countdown
A3 Liftoff And Staging
A4 Translunar Injection
A5 Eagle Extraction
A6 Translunar Journey
B1 Lunar Orbit Insertion
B2 Powered Descent
B3 We Landed On The Moon
B4 Number One On The Runway
B5 Rendezvous
B6 Transearth Injection
B7 A Special Thank You
B8 Welcome Home

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Studio 651 Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Studio 651 Publishing
  • Licensed To – Milan Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – ADA Warner Music
  • Published By – Studio 651 Publishing
  • Mastered At – Magic Garden Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Welcome To 1979


  • Lacquer Cut By – CJH*
  • Liner Notes – Todd Douglas Miller
  • Mastered By – Brian Lucey
  • Written-By, Orchestrated By, Performer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Matt Morton


Includes printed inner sleeve.

Some copies sold by Rough Trade are signed by composer Matt Morton and film director, Todd Douglas Miller.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31383 70640 0
  • Barcode (String): 731383706400
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MLN1-37064-A Welcome To 1979 CJH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MLN1-37064-B CJH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
M2-37064 Matt Morton Apollo 11 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album) Milan M2-37064 US 2019