Wishbone Ash - Argus

  • Artist: Wishbone Ash
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Argus
  • Size: 1146mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Time Was
A2 Sometime World
A3 Blowin' Free
B1 The King Will Come
B2 Leaf And Stream
B3 Warrior
B4 Throw Down The Sword


Catalogue Number on Spine: MAPS 6007
Catalogue Number inside the Gatefold: MAPS 6007
Catalogue Number on Labels: MMPS 6007 <--- That's why i assume it to be a misprint

Additional Catalogue-Number on Labels: 7 LNMG 256

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Gema
  • Matrix / Runout: 7 LN MG-0256 I Manufactured in Germany (P) 1972
  • Matrix / Runout: 7 LN MG-0257 Manufactured in Germany I (P) 1972

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MDKS 8006, MAPS 6007, MAPS.6007 Wishbone Ash Argus ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records, MCA Records MDKS 8006, MAPS 6007, MAPS.6007 UK 1972
MCAD-10234 Wishbone Ash Argus ‎(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAD-10234 US 1991
UICY-40188 Wishbone Ash Argus ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Hi-) Geffen Records UICY-40188 Japan 2018
201 314, 201 314-320 Wishbone Ash Argus ‎(LP, Album, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records 201 314, 201 314-320 Germany 1980
DL 7-5347, DL 75347 Wishbone Ash Argus ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Decca, Decca DL 7-5347, DL 75347 US 1972