Hot Stove - The Corpse Turns Sour

  • Artist: Hot Stove
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Corpse Turns Sour
  • Size: 1488mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Storm Chaser
A2 John Doe
A3 Charred Remains
A4 Bury Me
A5 Cryptic Thievery
A6 Souls At War
A7 Rise Of Satan
A8 Violate The Dead
A9 Dispose Of The Body
A10 Burping Blood
A11 They Found Her Dead
A12 Mucous


This -promotional tape- self-released version includes 12 tracks (4 more than the original demo, which consists of 8 tracks only).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Hot Stove The Corpse Turns Sour ‎(Cass) Not On Label none US 1993