Those Pretty Wrongs - Zed For Zulu

  • Artist: Those Pretty Wrongs
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Zed For Zulu
  • Size: 1272mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
Arranged By [String] – Chris StameyCello – Leah GibsonViola – Aubrey KesselViolin – Leah Peroutka
A2 Ain't Nobody But Me
A3 Time To Fly
A4 The Carousel
A5 Hurricane Of Love
Clarinet – Jim Spake
B1 You And Me
B2 Life Below Zero
B3 A Day In The Park
B4 Undertow
Backing Vocals – Danny De La Matyr
B5 It's About Love

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Ardent Studios
  • Mastered At – Electrosound Los Angeles
  • Mixed At – Electrosound Los Angeles


  • Engineer – Mike Wilson
  • Mastered By, Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Jason Hiller
  • Performer [All Sounds By] – Those Pretty Wrongs
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Niffer Calderwood
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – Jefferey Spearitt
  • Producer – Jody Stephens
  • Producer, Mixed By, Artwork By [Front Cover] – Luther Russell
  • Written-By – Stephens*, Russell*


Dedidaceted To The Memory Of David Stephens & B. Simohn Spearitt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34457 822443