Dinged Up - Mucho Dolor

  • Artist: Dinged Up
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Mucho Dolor
  • Size: 1428mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Corpse Source 2:46
A2 All The Other Girls 1:55
A3 Don't Torture Me 2:50
A4 Fight Back Instead 3:02
A5 Noose 2:56
A6 Dial Tone 3:25
B7 Devastator 2:08
B8 Homeless Coup 4:13
B9 Folding 2:45
B10 Mucho Dolor 2:02
B11 Tired 1:52
B12 If I Make It Pretty Enough 4:22

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Joe Rankin


  • Artwork – Fenna Hott
  • Artwork [Additional] – Haleigh Buck
  • Graphic Design – Jesse Davis
  • Mastered By – Chris Bentley
  • Written-By, Performer, Engineer – Joe Rankin


This is Dinged Up's 2016 sophomore album, reissued for the first time on vinyl for maximum impact in 2020.

Pressing Info: 300 12" LP's on translucent red vinyl with hand screened jackets, CD version included.

copyright Joe Rankin 2016

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Dinged Up Mucho Dolor ‎(CDr, Album) Not On Label (Dinged Up Self-released) none US 2016