Aerosmith - Rattlesnake Shake

  • Artist: Aerosmith
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Rattlesnake Shake
  • Size: 1036mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Make It 4:19
A2 Somebody 4:30
A3 Write Me 4:44
A4 Dream On 4:46
A5 One Way Street 7:28
B1 Walking The Dog 3:08
B2 Pandora's Box(Night In A Rut) Rattlesnake 18:13
B3 Train Kept A-Rollin' 5:51
B4 Mama Kin 4:46


Actual Date :
Live at Counterpart Studios Cincinnati, Ohio, USA 26th September 1973

Stereo Soundboard Recording

Same content as the CD release on Shades label.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6012-4299 Aerosmith Rattlesnake Shake ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) GLC Great Live Concerts 6012-4299 1981
Shades 461 Aerosmith Counterpart Studios 1973 ‎(CD, Unofficial) Shades Shades 461 Japan 2012