Guilt Lust - MASS MoCA 10•8•05

  • Artist: Guilt Lust
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: MASS MoCA 10•8•05
  • Size: 1726mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Devil's In The Details
A2 Five Rings
A3 Untitled
A4 Awake
A5 Guilt Lust
A6 Plastic Men
A7 A House Is Not A Hotel
Written-By – Love
A8 Cardinal Law
A9 Hook, Line And Sinker

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – MASS MoCA


  • Artwork [Flyer Art] – Matt Tucker
  • Bass – Matt*
  • Drums – Dom*
  • Guitar – Justin*, Sean*
  • Recorded By – Joe Mack
  • Vocals – D.J.*


Jacket is a folded-down flyer for the show. Includes a small piece of paper with credits.