Sonic Poison - Harsh Demonstration...

  • Artist: Sonic Poison
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Harsh Demonstration...
  • Size: 1752mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Repulsive Reactions
A2 No Time
A3 Hoarders Of Annihilation
A4 Carbonized
A5 Grinding Fear
A6 Noisy Graves
A7 Miserable Death
B1 Repulsive Reactions
B2 No Time
B3 Hoarders Of Annihilation
B4 Carbonized
B5 Grinding Fear
B6 Noisy Graves
B7 Miserable Death


  • Cover [Cover Art By] – Ensimmäinen Kultti
  • Music By [All Music By], Lyrics By [All Lyrics By] – Sonic Poison


Recorded during summer of 2015 and winter of 2016.

Program repeats on both sides.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
050, Cal-050 Sonic Poison Harsh Demonstration... ‎(Cass) Caligari Records, Caligari Records 050, Cal-050 US 2016
MSUO075 Sonic Poison Harsh Demonstration... ‎(7", EP) Me Saco Un Ojo Records MSUO075 UK 2017