The Hollies - For Certain Because...(Seguramente Porque...)

  • Artist: The Hollies
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: For Certain Because...(Seguramente Porque...)
  • Size: 749mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 What's Wrong With The Way I Live
A2 Pay You Back With Interest
A3 Tell Me To My Face
A4 Clown
A5 Suspicious Look In Your Eyes
A6 It's You
B1 High Classed
B2 Peculiar Situation
B3 What Went Wrong
B4 Crusader
B5 Don't Even Think About Changing
B6 Stop! Stop! Stop!

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Famous S.R.L.


  • Directed By [Accompaniment Directed By] – Mike Vickers (tracks: B1, B3, B4)
  • Photography By – Henry Diltz
  • Producer – Ron Richards
  • Written-By – Clarke-Hicks-Nash


Laminated thin card cover.
Song-titles on inside cover and on labels are in Spanish first, followed by the English title (in brackets).
Front and back cover has album title in English. Inside cover and labels have the album title in Spanish in larger text, and in English below it in brackets, in smaller text..
Lengthy liner notes on inside cover, are in Spanish.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PMC 7011 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Parlophone PMC 7011 UK 1966
LN 10216 The Hollies Pay You Back With Interest ‎(LP, Album, RE) Liberty LN 10216 US 1984
0186 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(Cass, Album, Club) World Cassette Club 0186 Australia 1972
1 C 048-51 759 The Hollies Stop·Stop·Stop ‎(LP, Album, RE) Emidisc 1 C 048-51 759 Germany 1971
S/5050, S-5050 The Hollies For Certain Because... ‎(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club, World Record Club S/5050, S-5050 Australia 1972