Various - Film Fun "There's No Stopping Her!"

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Film Fun "There's No Stopping Her!"
  • Size: 1234mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Fat Tulips Embers (Acoustic)
A2 Greenhouse Worlds Turn (Revolution)
A3 Cudgels Motorbike
A4 The Salt Cellar B B At The S.T.V.
A5 The Replicas Life's Rich
A6 The Replicas I Must Be Joking
A7 Greenhouse On The Ocassion
A8 Cudgels Toy
A9 Cudgels Big Pink
A10 The Bachelor Pad Jack McLean
A11 The Bachelor Pad Mirror Boy, Mirror Girl
A12 The Bachelor Pad Norwegian Wood
A13 Fat Tulips Saturday's Child
B1 All Over The Place Tired Of Being Alone (Demo Version)
B2 The Haywains Fisherman's Friend
B3 La Buena Vida Mi Reloj
B4 La Buena Vida Entre Lineas
B5 All Over The Place What Do I Care? (Demo)
B6 The Salt Cellar Waiting
B7 Privata Idaho Everything's The Same
B8 The Gravy Train Come In From The Cold
B9 The Gravy Train Sacred Ground
B10 The Church Grims Hardman
B11 Change Of Seasons Pirates
B12 Spin Out Put Your Face To The Ground
B13 Spin Out Dreams End
B14 Fat Tulips The Girl That You Once Knew (Demo Version)
B15 Greenhouse So What!


came with fanzine "El Vicio Secreto De Sister Mary" No.1