Ringo Starr And The Roundheads - Live

  • Artist: Ringo Starr And The Roundheads
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Live
  • Size: 1234mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 It Don' Come Easy
2 Octopus's Garden
3 Choose Love
4 I Wanna Be Your Man
5 Who Can It Be Now?
Featuring – Colin Hay
6 Don't Pass Me By
7 I'm The Greatest
8 Give Me Back The Beat
9 Memphis On Your Mind
10 Photograph
11 Back Off Boogaloo
12 Yellow Submarine
13 Act Naturally
14 With A Little Help From My Friends

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – ООО "Мастер-видео"
  • Distributed By – ООО Синематик


  • Featuring [Spesial Guest] – Cecilia Noël, Colin Hay, Nicolette Ferri
  • Film Director – Joe Thomas
  • Performer – Gary Burr, Gregg Bissonette, Mark Har, Mark Hudson, Matt Bissonette, Ringo Starr, Steve Dudas


Ringo Starr And The Roundheads recorded live at the Genesee Theatre, Waukegan, IL, August 25, 2005

Filmed at this historic Genesee Theatre in Waukegan, Illinois – this amazing, one-night-only event presents Ringo Starr performing five Beatles classics along with his greatest solo hits in a career-spanning set with The Roundheads

Region: All
Full HD 1920x1080 (1,85:1)
Audio: LPCM 2.0, DTS-HD MA 5.1
Duration: Approx. 57 min

Mass edition. Manufacturing covers, the image on the disk factory printed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 600023 363135 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4600023363135

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KOC-CD-4226 Ringo Starr Live At Soundstage ‎(CD, Album) Koch Records KOC-CD-4226 US 2007
E1E-DVD-6696 Ringo Starr And The Roundheads Sound Stage ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) E1 Entertainment E1E-DVD-6696 US 2009
0602527957999 Ringo Starr And The Roundheads Live ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) Image Entertainment 0602527957999 Europe 2009
KOC-CD-4701 Ringo Starr Live At Soundstage ‎(CD, Album, Del + DVD, NTSC) E1 Entertainment KOC-CD-4701 US 2009
460502601420 Ringo Starr Live At Soundstage ‎(CD, Album) Koch Records, Universal 460502601420 Russia 2009