Allan Mortensen - Love Ambulance

  • Artist: Allan Mortensen
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Love Ambulance
  • Size: 1709mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Love Ambulance (Part One)
A2 Hello World, Good Morning
A3 Am I Just A Fool (Falling In Love Again)
A4 Good Old Country Way
B1 Hangin' On
B2 Ridin' On A Cloud
B3 Don't Listen To Your Mama
B4 All I Ever Need
B5 Love Ambulance (Part Two)


  • Backing Vocals – Michael Elo, Sanne Salomonsen, Tamra Rosanes
  • Baritone Saxophone – Flemming Madsen
  • Drums – Steen Christensen
  • Electric Bass – Jan Eliasson
  • Guitar – Niels Henriksen*
  • Music By, Words By – Allan Mortensen
  • Organ – Ole Trier
  • Percussion – Kasper Winding
  • Producer, Arranged By – Peder Kragerup
  • Tenor Saxophone – Torben Enghoff
  • Trombone – Vincent Nilsson
  • Trumpet – Allan Botschinsky
  • Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Mini-Moog, Freeman String Symphonizer], Clavinet, Backing Vocals, Producer, Arranged By – Allan Mortensen


Black Cassetteshell With White Paper Label
Made In Denmark

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
21 25782-7 Allan Mortensen Love Ambulance ‎(LP, Album) BASF 21 25782-7 Denmark 1976
ORMC 3014 Allan Mortensen Love Ambulance ‎(Cass, Album) Ophelia Records ORMC 3014 Denmark Unknown