Showaddywaddy - Hey Rock 'N' Roll

  • Artist: Showaddywaddy
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Hey Rock 'N' Roll
  • Size: 896mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
A2 Sea Cruise
A3 Twist And Shout
A4 Things
A5 Sorry, I Ran All The Way Back Home
A6 Mona Lisa
A7 Multiplication
A8 I Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll No More
B1 C'mon Everybody
B2 Blue Moon
B3 Three Steps To Heaven
B4 Heartbeat
B5 When
B6 Under The Moon Of Love
B7 Temptation
B8 Trocadero

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magna Tonträger Produktions GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 101380 541179
  • Rights Society: GEMA