Poly E Seu Conjunto - Moendo Café

  • Artist: Poly E Seu Conjunto
  • Category: Latin
  • Name: Moendo Café
  • Size: 1022mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moendo Café = Moliendo Café
Written-By – Manzo*
A2 Mexico
Written-By – Boudleaux Bryant
A3 Reginella Campagnola
Written-By – Di Lazzaro*
A4 The Charanga
Written-By – David*, Rizo*
A5 La Paloma
Written-By – Yradier*
A6 Take A Minute
Written-By – Jimmy Torres
B1 Cavaleiros Do Céu = Riders In The Sky
Written-By – Stan Jones*
B2 Cantinho Do Coração = Illissos
Written-By – Manos Hadjidakis, G. Emirzos*
B3 Bat Masterson
Written-By – B. Corwin*, H. Wray*
B4 Suco Suco
Written-By – Tarateño Rojas
B5 Wheels
Written-By – Norman Petty
B6 Na Fronteira Do México = South Of The Boarder
Written-By – J. Kennedy*, M. Carr*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Chantecler


  • Ensemble – Poly E Seu Conjunto
  • Leader – Poly
  • Performer [Poly] – Angelo Apolonio
  • Producer, Directed By – Diogo Mulero

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): 210-407-170-A=R.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): 2.10-407-170-B.R.