Jealousy Mountain Duo - N°_03

  • Artist: Jealousy Mountain Duo
  • Category: Jazz
  • Name: N°_03
  • Size: 1192mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Dackel Die Bellen Heissen
2 Friends Of Sonny Foschino
3 Roadkill
4 Need Money For Acid
5 The Rincon Pio Sound
6 Nordic Walking
7 Gott Ist Nicht Nett
8 Broke In Stoke


CD comes in a cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4042564153989>
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06BE
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA270202

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jealousy Mountain Duo N°_03 ‎(LP, Album, 180) bluNoise none Germany 2014
none Jealousy Mountain Duo N°_03 ‎(LP, TP, W/Lbl) bluNoise none Germany 2014