Various - WEA New Releases No53

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: WEA New Releases No53
  • Size: 848mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Motley Crue* Without You
A2 Ian McCulloch Candleland
A3 Biz Markie Just A Friend
A4 B 52's* Roam
A5 Tommy Page I'll Be Your Everything
A6 Fleetwood Mac Save Me
A7 Mary Coughlan Man Of The World
B1 En Vogue Hold On
B2 M C Tunes* Vs 808 State The Only Rhyme That Bites
B3 Chris Rea Texas
B4 New York Sweet Sensation* Love Child
B5 Nick Kamen I Promised Myself
B6 Doug Lazy Let The Rhythm Pump
B7 Jane Child Don't Wanna Fall In Love
B8 Nick Lowe All Men Are Liars
B9 Robert Plant The Hurting Kind


Title on spine: "WEA New Releases No53"
Title on front: "WEA - Instore Cassette - New Releases"
Also printed on front: "Please play loud & often"