Bluke - Sense The Urgency

  • Artist: Bluke
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Sense The Urgency
  • Size: 1713mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 360
A2 Something Fresh
Scratches – DJ SPS
A3 Slide By
A4 Turninitup
A5 Omnipotent
B6 Mother Cuffing Chains (Dirty Version)
B7 Matter
B8 Yesh
B9 Couldabin
Trumpet – Raynald Colom
B10 Jamite
C11 Wait a Minute
C12 The Cure
C13 Grind
C14 Happy Daze
C15 Golden
Featuring – F.A.C.T.S.
D16 Let's Go
D17 Machine Gums
D18 Flying Mortalmovas
D19 Gimme a Sign
D20 Wid Lub


  • Backing Vocals – Biz (tracks: 5), Cicily (tracks: 4), Oz (tracks: 5), Recyte (tracks: 4)
  • Design – Jaime Robertson
  • Illustration – Blu Rum 13
  • Mixed By – Céline Frezza
  • Performer – Blu Rum 13
  • Producer – Luke Vibert
  • Written By – Blu Rum 13, Luke Vibert

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAD-467 Bluke Sense The Urgency ‎(CD, Album) Ropeadope RAD-467 US 2019