The Rapper Roy L - Give Me A Chance / Stuck Up

  • Artist: The Rapper Roy L
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: Give Me A Chance / Stuck Up
  • Size: 1905mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Give Me A Chance
A2 Stuck Up
B1 Give Me A Chance
B2 Stuck Up

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chillin' Records
  • Copyright (c) – Chillin' Records
  • Recorded At – SRS Recording Studios
  • Produced For – 2nd Bedroom Productions
  • Published By – The Real Answer
  • Published By – The Future Mix


  • Co-producer – Russell Long
  • Executive-Producer – Roy L Miller, Jr.
  • Producer, Arranged By – Samuel "Maestro Phantom" Gilleylen*
  • Written-By – Roy L*


Label written as "Cold Chillin", with the “Cold” greyed out when possible but lists a Memphis address that matches U Can Too Records.
Tracks repeat on both sides.
"From the upcoming album The Rapper Roy L"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP