Various - V.I.P Records Present A Meeting With The World

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Hip Hop
  • Name: V.I.P Records Present A Meeting With The World
  • Size: 2019mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Fre' Du, Hobo , Big-Hype This S**T Is Real
2 Big-Hype Da Bomb Diggity
3 Fre' Du, Hobo Gemini, Lady Scrapp Who Could It Be
4 Nina Ross I Gives A F**K
5 Gemini , Lady Scrapp Who's Tha Realest
6 Nina Ross , C.A.T.T. When You Die, You Will Pay
7 Ace-Boon-Coons Hip-Hop Love
8 Lady Scrapp Wreckum
9 Hobo (Tha Ghetto Bastard)* A Meeting With The World
10 C-Bone Can You Hang
11 C.A.T.T., Hobo , Loc-Loc See How We Roll
12 Dutchess , Big-Hype Playin Games
13 Dutchess Been Away To Long
14 C.A.T.T. Psycho
15 Tha Ghost Ridaz Competition

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Chilamp Muzik Co.


  • Executive Producer – Kelvin Anderson


Compilation with artists from Long Beach

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 607807510123
  • Matrix / Runout: A MEETING WITH THE WORLD II/4306