Jim Reeves - 28 Golden Hits


A1 I Love You Because 2:41
A2 Moon River 2:27
A3 Marie 1:55
A4 Am I That Easy To Forget 2:28
A5 It's Only A Paper Moon 2:16
A6 Have You Ever Been Lonely 2:31
A7 Good Night Irene 2:46
B1 The Streets Of Laredo 3:03
B2 Home 1:56
B3 When Two Worlds Collide 2:06
B4 Charmaine 2:07
B5 Partners 2:12
B6 Why Do I Love You (Melody Of Love) 1:53
B7 You'll Never Know 2:51
C1 Billy Bayou 2:03
C2 Ramona 2:03
C3 Then I'll Stop Loving You 2:20
C4 Blue Skies 2:39
C5 Carolina Moon 2:29
C6 Don't Let Me Cross Over 2:17
C7 It Hurts So Much (To See You Go) 2:07
D1 I'm Gonna Change Everything 2:03
D2 This Is It 3:03
D3 Margie 2:05
D4 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) 2:25
D5 A Railroad Bum 2:03
D6 In The Misty Moonlight 2:35
D7 Adios Amigo 2:29