Nadja - Sv (Moving Noises Version)

  • Artist: Nadja
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Sv (Moving Noises Version)
  • Size: 1539mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A SV (Moving Noises Version) 44:28
B SV (Moving Noises Version) 44:28

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Christuskirche, Bochum


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Aidan Baker
  • Recorded By – Christoph Scheidel


Limited to 50 copies on transparent pink tapes with idividual onbody print, maltese cross folded sleeve with all-over print.

Recorded live at Christuskirche Bochum. Images adapted from Seldun Hunt's original artwork.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ESS026 Nadja Sv ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Essence Music ESS026 Brazil 2016
MIDIRA 096 Nadja Sv (Moving Noises Version) ‎(Cass, Ltd, Pin) Midira Records MIDIRA 096 Germany 2020
ESS026-B Nadja Sv ‎(CD, Album + 2xCDr, Album + Box, Ltd, Num, S/Editio) Essence Music ESS026-B Brazil 2016
none Nadja Sv ‎(File, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Nadja Self-released) none 2016