Various - Dance Hits

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Dance Hits
  • Size: 929mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Kim Wilde You Came 3:28
A2 Koreana Hand In Hand 4:11
A3 Ofra Haza Galbi 3:12
A4 Elton John I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That 4:32
A5 Mory Kanté Tama 3:57
A6 She-She Sam Too Good Friends 4:41
A7 a-ha Touchy 4:31
A8 Level 42 Heaven In My Hands 4:09
A9 Tanita Tikaram Twist In My Sobriety 4:49
A10 Everything But The Girl I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:13
A11 Glenn Medeiros Long And Lasting Love 3:36
B1 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Hate Myself For Loving You 4:06
B2 The Robert Cray Band Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark 3:45
B3 INXS Never Tear Us Apart 3:02
B4 Hothouse Flowers I'm Sorry 3:34
B5 Gipsy Kings Djobi, Djoba 3:01
B6 Sam Brown Stop 4:54
B7 Fat Boys The Twist 4:03
B8 Falco Wiener Blut 3:28
B9 Salt 'N' Pepa Twist And Shout 4:53
B10 Vanessa Williams The Right Stuff 4:25
B11 Debbie Gibson Foolish Beat 4:22

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Fazer Finnlevy
  • Printed By – Uudenmaan Ammattipaino Ky



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FILP 17 Various Dance Hits ‎(2xLP, Comp) Finnlevy FILP 17 Finland 1988
FICD 17 Various Dance Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Finnlevy FICD 17 Finland 1988