Barbara Lynn - Movin' On A Groove

  • Artist: Barbara Lynn
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Movin' On A Groove
  • Size: 741mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 I'm A Good Woman 2:26
A2 Movin' On A Groove 3:19
A3 You Left The Water Running 2:11
A4 You Finally Got Your Good Thing Back 3:22
A5 New Kind Of Love 2:10
A6 I Don't Want A Playboy 2:07
B1 Take Your Love & Run 2:55
B2 Nice & Easy 1:51
B3 Disco Music 3:33
B4 Poor Old Trashman 2:35
B5 How Do You Think I Can Live With Somebody (After What I've Been Used To) 2:14
B6 Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye 3:00


Sticker reads: Southern Soul, Northern dancers and in-demand funkers from Texan singer. First vinyl compilation in 40 years for this hero of the soul scene. 12 tracks cut loud on 180g vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014797 900608