Chuck Willis - Sings The Blues

  • Artist: Chuck Willis
  • Category: Blues
  • Name: Sings The Blues
  • Size: 1469mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don’t Deceive Me 3:00
A2 You’re Still My Baby 3:10
B1 I Feel So Bad 2:56
B2 Need One More Chance
Leader, Orchestrated By – Leroy Kirkland


  • Vocals – Chuck Willis


Chuck Willis with orchestral accompaniment, beside B2, which denotes: Orch. under the dir. of Leroy Kirkland
The discography hints for a release date in the middle of the 1950s.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): ZEP 32660
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): ZEP 32661